Name Page Link
Dr. Thomas Sowell http://www.tsowell.com
Name Page Link
California State Assembly http://www.assembly.ca.gov/
California State Senate http://www.sen.ca.gov/
Name Page Link
Doris Gentry http://www.dorisgentry.com
Name Page Link
Dan Monez http://www.monez4supervisor.org/
Name Page Link
Jeff Parady http://www.jeffparadyforsupervisor.com/
Michael Haley http://www.haleyforsupervisor.org/
Name Page Link
Daniel Weintraub http://www.sacbee.com/weintraub/
Debbie Schussel http://www.debbieschussel.com
Debra Saunders http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/search/columnists.cgi?waisdbname=/chronicle/&byline=Debra+J.+Saunders
John Fund http://www.opinionjournal.com/diary/archive/
Michelle Malkin http://michellemalkin.com
Peggy Noonan http://www.opinionjournal.com/columnists/pnoonan/archive/
Walter Williams http://www.townhall.com/columnists/walterewilliams/archive.shtml
Name Page Link
Facebook http://www.facebook.com
Name Page Link
California Border Police Initiative http://www.calborderpolice.com/
Center for Immigration Studies http://www.cis.org/
Federation for American Immigration Reform http://www.fairus.org/
Save Our License http://www.saveourlicense.com/
Name Page Link
Contra Costa Times http://www.contracostatimes.com/
Napa Valley Register http://www.napavalleyregister.com/
Sacramento Bee http://www.sacbee.com/
Santa Rosa Press Democrat http://www.pressdemo.com/
Vallejo Times Herald http://www.timesheraldonline.com/
Name Page Link
Pam Silleman http://www.napateaparty.com
Name Page Link
MapLight http://maplight.org
Name Page Link
American Spectator http://www.americanprowler.org
American Spectator http://www.spectator.org/
California Political News by Stephen Frank http://capoliticalnews.com/
Contra Costa Townhall Coalition http://www.contracostatownhall.org/
Flash Report http://www.flashreport.org/
Human Events http://www.humanevents.com/
Independent Women’s Forum http://www.iwf.org/
Landmark Legal Foundation http://www.landmarklegal.org/
Move America Forward http://www.moveamericaforward.org/
National Review http://www.nationalreview.com/
Pacific Research Institute http://www.pacificresearch.org/
Political Vanguard http://www.politicalvanguard.com/
Rush Limbaugh http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/
The Cato Institute http://www.cato.org
TownHall.com http://www.townhall.com/
Name Page Link
Zogby International http://www.zogby.com
Name Page Link
California Federation of Republican Women http://www.cfrw.org/
California Republican Party http://www.cagop.org/
GOP USA http://www.gopusa.com/
National Black Republicans http://www.nationalblackrepublicans.com
Republican National Committee http://www.gop.com/
Name Page Link
Talk 910 KNEW http://www.910knew.com/
Talk Radio 560 KSFO http://www.ksfo.com/
Name Page Link
Napa Valley Taxpayers Alliance http://www.napablogger.com
Name Page Link
Tea Party Express http://www.teapartyexpress.org
Name Page Link
Global Security http://www.globalsecurity.org
Jihad Watch http://www.jihadwatch.org
Middle East Media Research Institute http://memri.org
Name Page Link
Taking Back California http://takingbackca.com